Daniela

Nanny in Boston

Female Member since May 2018 Last Updated Aug 2021 Last Login Aug 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
EU Passport

About Me

Hello Families! My name is Daniela, I´m 23 I´m Portuguese and I lived in Ireland for almost one year.
I like to know about other cultures and I try to incorporate what is good about those cultures to my way of living. I have four nephews and I really like to be around them. I like to think I´m a big kid in the sense that I like to play with the kids.
My Hobbies include drawing, singing, reading and watching movies.
I´m hoping to get to hear from you!

My Experience

I have been an aupair for almost a year in Ireland.
I would drop the kids to school, have activities with them, and in one of the houses, I would prepare meals.

My Qualifications

None. But I am willing to take qualifications as I am taking care of the children.

My Availability

All days except weekends. Although I am willing to work on Sunday. Saturday is the only day that I cant work.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 14/05/2018

My Fees

5, living in.
But the price can be lower.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.