image/svg+xml image/svg+xml

Childminder in Hayle

Babysitter in Hayle

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2018 Last Updated Mar 2020 Last Login 30 Oct 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

I am Leanne, I own Buttons & Pebbles Childcare Services in Canonstown near Hayle in Cornwall.

I am now 36, and I am a Mum to Hugo who is 7 and Elliott who is 5.

My Husband is a Director for nearby Resort in St Ives along with a nearby Hotel in Mullion.

We have a lovely home from home setting! and we are a very outdoorsy childcare service.

Please do pop me a message so we can arrange a viewing at my home and discuss your requirements.

Leanne x

My Experience

Over the last 6 years I have brought up my own 2 little puddings. Which of course gave me hands on experience in every area imaginable. From birth to now there isn’t anything I haven’t done or seen.

My eldest Son is on the Autism Spectrum and has Social Communication Delay and has SPD.

Besides this, I have been Nannying for a family who have 2 7mth old twin boys, along with their older brother who is coming up to 3. I also offer wrap around childminding to two 9yr old girls before and after school. I currently look after a 13 month old girl, a 42 month old girl and a 30 month old boy. They are the dream team!

My Qualifications

Ofsted Registered
Full clean driving licence with MOT and business insurance for a new 7 seater Grand Picasso
Public Liability Insurance Covered
Paediatric First Aid
Level 3 HBCA (Home based childcare award) COMPLETED
Professional PACEY Safeguarding Children Course COMPLETED
PACEY Supporting children in Speech & Language Development course COMPLETED
Health Declaration Booklet completed
Enhanced CRB check completed for myself
Enhanced CRB check completed for my Husband
Autism in Children experience
Personal Speech & Language needs experience**

My Availability

Availability:
Monday: 9-2:30
Tuesday: 9-2:30
Thursday: 9-2:30
Friday: 9-2:30

EdenRed Vouchers accepted
Tax free childcare available
2, 3 & 4 year old funded places available

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 19/03/2020

My Fees

  • Childminding from £5.00 per hour
  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

£5 per hour per child.
This includes all food and beverages, nappies, petrol, outings and extras.

Payment required on the 1st of each month by bank transfer.

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • DBS Check (added 05/09/2018)
  • First Aid Certificate: Paediatric First Aid (added 05/09/2018)
  • Training Certificate: Safeguarding Children (added 05/09/2018)
  • Training Certificate: Safeguarding Children (added 05/09/2018)
  • Training Certificate: Level 3 in Childcare (added 05/09/2018)
  • Training Certificate: Level 3 in Childcare (added 05/09/2018)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.