
Babysitter in Bushmills

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2018 Last Updated Nov 2020 Last Login Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am available a lot of summer and have looked after children many times before. I have my DBS check and have recently completed first aid training also.

My Experience

I have much experience with children. I have looked after children on various occasions such as children’s church and babysitting for family members.

My Qualifications

10 GCSE’s
Grade 8 singing
4 AS Levels
3 A Levels

My Availability

Send a message and I should be able to help out if I am not already busy or working.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/07/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £5.70 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.