Avatar for NIKKY

Nikky

Babysitter in Purfleet

Female Member since May 2018 Last Updated May 2018 Last Login Oct 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I am very humble person, ready to work with children at all times.

My Experience

I have two years experience in childcare, I have been able to look after children from age 0 to 15 years, looking after children is a passion, I really do enjoy doing it. I have a big space in my home that also helps me to carry out my job easily.

My Qualifications

Peadiatric first aid course
Safeguarding level 3
Food and hygiene
The essentials of GDPR
Designated Safeguarding leads training
Childcare course level 3

My Availability

Always available from 7am to 7pm, Monday to Saturday.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 23/05/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.