Childminder in Dacorum

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2018 Last Updated Mar 2020 Last Login Mar 2020 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
Flexible Hours

About Me

I’m married to my husband Chris for 19 years. We live in a 3 bedroom house in tring. I have had a Conservortory built to be a playroom for the children I look after. This has a door into my garden so children have free flow.

My Experience

Childminding for 22 years and loved it. Being part of a child’s life watching, teaching as they grow.

My Qualifications

NVQ 3 in chaldcare and development
First Aid
Safe Guarding

My Availability

I only do before and after school now.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 22/07/2018

My Fees

  • Childminding from £5.00 per hour

With meals but activities like trio to play groups and days out are extra

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.