Nanny in St Helens

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2018 Last Updated Aug 2018 Last Login Jan 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Time Nanny

About Me

Hi, my name is Tasha, I am a hardworking and enthusiastic nursery nurse, i have just recently gained my level 3 Early Years Educator qualification via an apprenticeship. I am now looking for a position as a full time nanny as I am passionate about early year’s education and development. School, family life and past work experience have all contributed to lead me in this direction, and being able to turn this into my vocation is extremely rewarding.

My Experience

I have 2 years experience working in a nursery, and I am still a very valued member of the team. I have, and continue to care for a 2 year old boy outside of nursery hours and occasionally on weekends and evenings when I have been needed. Previous to this, during the summer holidays, I cared for a 10 year old boy who suffered from autism.

My Qualifications

Advanced Level 3 Early Years Educator
Peadatric First Aid trained
Safeguarding award
Food Hygiene award
Prevent Duty training

My Availability

I am available as a full time nanny, throughout the week and occasionally weekends if needed.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 27/08/2018

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.