Avatar for Sophie

Sophie

Babysitter in Vale Of White Horse

Female Member since May 2018 Last Updated Jul 2022 Last Login Jul 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I have just finished my degree and am back home for the summer in Abingdon. I am available to babysit most evenings, and also during the day on Thursdays and Fridays.

My Experience

Last year I worked as an au pair in Berlin for a family with triplet two-year-old boys - so I am well equipped to deal with a bit of chaos! I also have a wealth of experience with babysitting, particularly with younger children.

My Qualifications

Not a qualified childminder, but plenty of experience with babysitting/au pairing. DBS checked.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 19/07/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.