
Babysitter in Weymouth And Portland

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2018 Last Updated Mar 2019 Last Login 27 Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter

About Me

My name is Alessandra and I am Italian. I have been living in Weymouth now for nearly 2 years.

My Experience

I've been an au pair girl in Spain for two summer seasons (2015-2016), also I did lots of babysitting in my home town in Italy.
I moved in Weymouth in 2017 to be au pair again, and I've been working for with this family for 11 months.
After that, I've started my childcare apprentship and I am working in a nursery in Dorchester, so I am DBS checked as well and a Paediatric First Aid qualification.
I work full time but able to babysit in the evening during the week and Saturday morning.

My Qualifications

Actually studying for my Level 3 childcare qualification while working in a nursery.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes no
Morning no no no no no yes no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 02/03/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.