Nanny in Andover

Babysitter in Andover

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2018 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login 20 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

My name is Megan I am twenty one years old. I consider myself a kind, loving and bubbly person. I am loyal and I enjoy working hard in everything I do.I have been passionate about working with children sinse I’ve been a child myself. I have always dreamed about becoming a nanny and becoming part of the family. I love exploring new places, reading books and meeting new people and socialising.

My Experience

I have had three and a half years experience with working in a nursery aged 0-5 years of age. I have worked in preschool and toddlers mainly toddlers being my favourite age range but I love all of these ages really. I’ve also had some experience working in the baby room with young children under 1 years old. I have eight key children and have built a bond with each one getting to know there individual needs and there interests. I have loved watching them grow and meet there milestones. Some roles I’ve had to carry out during my childcare experience are:
-Following the child’s individual routines
-Helping children with potty training
-Changing nappies and helping children understand hygiene
-Cooking for children and preparing meals
-A very good understanding of the EYFS and helping children meet there individual milestones
-Creating fun and engaging activities catered for the child’s age range and interests
- Lots of different training courses of how to keep children safe, health and safety and safeguarding

My Qualifications

I have a level 2 certificate in childcare and education at an A* grade. A level 3 diploma in childcare at an A level grade which I studied at college for two years. My GCSE’s include: maths C, English literature and language B, catering C, business studies B, science C. I own a clean full driving liscense with my own car and A pediatric first aid certificate. I have also got safeguard training.

My Availability

I am looking for a full time position ideally Monday to Friday. I also don’t mind occasional weekend babysitting jobs.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening yes no no yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 06/10/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)

My fees will be £10 an hour depending on the duties.

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • Exam Certificate: Level 3 diploma (added 06/10/2019)
  • DBS Check (added 06/10/2019)
  • Full CV (added 01/10/2019)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.