LeahR

Household Help in London Borough Of Kennington

Babysitter in London Borough Of Kennington

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2018 Last Updated Jul 2021 Last Login Jul 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Dog Walker
Pet Sitter
Housekeeper
Cook
Ironing
House Sitting

About Me

My name is Leah Reid , I am 21 years of age and currently working part time in an after school/ holiday club as a play-worker. I enjoy looking after children and engaging in a range of activities with them in an enabling environment. Due to my work I am mainly free after 6pm on a weekday, however I am available in the early morning if given notice. I also hold an up to date DBS check for young children and vulnerable adults. I have done safeguarding, food safety and first aid training which are all recent. Due to the current pandemic , I am also very aware of the precautions of meeting new people however I am regularly tested at my work place to reduce spreading.

My Experience

I have been a significant figure in my nephews’ lives ever since they were born. I have looked after them , taken them to appointments and done the school run many times. They are 6 and 8 now.I have worked in multiple nurseries which all had a baby room and I also used to babysit for people in my church. I would describe myself as very responsible and honest , I believe that when someone puts their trust in you to look after their child you should almost treat that child as if they were your own which is why I feel so blessed to be an aunty of two because without my nephews I wouldn’t have found my passion for working with children.

My Qualifications

Level Three CACHE Certificate\Diploma in Childcare

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 06/07/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £10.00 per hour

Prices negotiable depending on job

My Documents

  • Training Certificate: Safeguarding Training (added 09/03/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.