
Babysitter in Winchester

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2018 Last Updated Jun 2020 Last Login Oct 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Evening Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I believe I am a outgoing enthusiastic person who has a lot of Patience and care towards others. I always have a smile on my face. I am currently learning to drive so hopefully soon I will hold a full driving licence.

My Experience

I have previously worked in a preschool setting and a primary school helping out with special needs children, I have a double distinction star in health and social care where I studied children and the elderly, I have experienced looking after my disabled sister which has taught me to be patient and to caring. I am currently a sales leader at Laura Ashley in Winchester.

My Qualifications

Health and social care a level
Art a level
Maths gcse
English gcse
Textiles gcse
Child development gcse

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/06/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.