
Childminder in Walsall

Babysitter in Walsall

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since May 2018 Last Updated May 2021 Last Login Feb 2022

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car

About Me

I have been a childminder for nearly 13 years. I live with my family which includes my husband, two teenage children and two dogs.

My Experience

Over the years I have been a childminder I have cared for babies and children from under 1 year up to preschool age. I have had before and after school children too. I ensure all my statutory training is up to date, and attend numerous other courses to make sure I can provide varied, interesting, educational and fun learning and development opportunities for all this children who attend this setting.

My Qualifications

Some of the statutory training courses include:
Nvq 3 childcare
Paediatric First Aid

My Availability

Currently no spaces available

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 10/05/2021

My Fees

  • Childminding from £5.00 per hour
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

Please contact me to discuss daily rate.

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.