Avatar for Harriet
Harriet

Nanny in Farnham

Babysitter in Farnham

Female Member since May 2018 Last Updated Dec 2021 Last Login May 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Nanny Share

About Me

Hi,

My name is Harriet and I am 31 years Old. I live in Farnham Surrey and my eldest son Riley is 10 years old and goes to St Polycarp’s in Farnham, I also have a 4 year old girl called Ruby so have a lot of knowledge and experience.
She will be going to school sept 2022.

I am very reliable, time keeping, fun and friendly!
I come from a Family of 7 and am an identical twin!

I have lots of nieces and nephews 10 in total ranging from 6months old to 16years of age, that I spend a lot of time with so again have lots and lots of experience!

I am looking for hours in the day from sept 2022.

I am very flexible and love to take the children out to play groups, parks etc.
I am a good cook and enjoy baking. I also like to attend play groups in the local area and love doing arts and crafts.

My Experience

I have 3 children of my own a 10 year old son, a 4 year old daughter and my littlest 18months.

I’ve been brought up in a big family of 7 and have 10 nieces and nephews in total that I love to spend time with, so I have a huge amount of experience.

I completed my work experience in a nursery in Runfold.
I also studied Child Develoment GCSE.... Grade B.

I have babysit for several families when required (references available)

I have also been a nanny for several families over the years where I helped with school runs, housework or cleaning services once dropped children to school, dog walking and general child care. I have also been a nanny/mothers help for parents at the school (References available)

I have a NVQ level 2 in Horse Care and Management, I also have experience in dog walking so I love the outdoors and animals too!

My Qualifications

11 GCSEs Weydon School

Childcare Development - Grade B

NVQ Level 2 Horse Care and Managment

Beauty Qualifictions

DBS CHECK

My Availability

hours to be discussed (when my eldest children are both in school I can be available in the day) or babysitting or just general help

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 12/12/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)

Hourly rate £12 (depends on location, petrol etc)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.