
Childminder in Peterlee

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2018 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login Apr 2020 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
2 Year Old Free Childcare
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare
Tax-Free Childcare
Flexible Hours
Childminder Assistant Job
Key Worker Childcare

About Me

Hi my name is Debra normally known as Deb, been childminding now for 20 years love my job. I mostly pick up from Howletch School peterlee. I live in peterlee near the debs and park which is handy to my job as kids love exploring.

My Experience

Been doing this job for 20 years three children of my own who are now left home and have children of there own.so I have 3 beautiful grandchildren

My Qualifications

I haven’t done further qualifications other than my courses for childminding as for my safeguarding and first aid are all complete and up to date. Other that 20 years experience in childminding

My Availability

Very flexible I work from 7am - 5.30 Monday to Friday

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 19/09/2019

My Fees

  • Childminding from £4.50 per hour

4,50 p/h

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.