Avatar for ellisha
ellisha

Babysitter in Thanet

Female Member since May 2018 Last Updated Dec 2021 Last Login Mar 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hello I am a previous registered nanny who has worked will all ages from birth to 18+. I have the relevant certificates if need to show. I can offerer childcare and babysitting on my days off and along side evenings/ weekends

I am offering weekend babysitting as well as week day I am okay with negotiating on prices.


If you wish to know more feel free to text

My Experience

I am a ofsted registered home nanny, for a lovely family with 5 children. Ranging from 6 months to 9 years. So I am used to having my hands full. I have training in first aid and safeguarding


I have done a ski season for being a nanny in the French alps.I had to look after a range of different age children and had many different experiences and roles regarding this job.

I have worked in a nursery for over 7 months and worked with all aged children. i have also had two years of work experience of working in a verity of nursery’s to complete my college course.

i have got 2 year old sister that i regularly look after on the weekends. so i have had experience of looking after a younger baby, i also have many other siblings i have worked with many different age ranges. i have done babysitting since i was about 16.
I have looked after children over night as well as during the day, so i am flexible and capable of putting children to bed if neede

My Qualifications

BTEC Early years level 3 child care
English C

Maths C

Ict C

Child development C

Science B

Photography C

Travel and tourism (level one pass)

Paediatric first aid

Level two food safety and hygiene for catering

Safeguarding level 1

Ofsted registered

My Availability

I am available at weekends and evenings after 6

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 11/12/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

i am willing to negotiate with fees prices and therefore dont have a set price.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.