Nanny in Gloucester

Babysitter in Gloucester

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2018 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login 14 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
DBS Check
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

My name is Ellie, I'm living in Gloucester. I’m Currently studying for my masters in Education. I am looking for a flexible work around my studies and to meet a lovely family.

My Experience

I have overall 5 years of childcare experience alongside a degree in Early Years Education and a Early Years Level Three diploma.

My Qualifications

Early Years Level Three Diploma
Early Years Education Degree ; 2:1
Fist Aid training; specifically in children
Year of experience in a early years nursery

My Availability

Available asap

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes no no no no no
Morning yes yes no no no no no
Afternoon yes yes no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 08/10/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.