Babysitter in Chester

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2018 Last Updated Jan 2020 Last Login Jan 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

Hi! I’m Alice, I’m currently studying Art History at Mmu and I am currently in my second year. I’m a reliable and trustworthy person and I love to read and watch films.

My Experience

I have been a babysitter to two different families. The first family having three children, aged 9, 7 and 6. The second family had two children aged 1 and 4. I have also often helped my Mum’s friend who is a childminder when she has to take a large number of kids on a day-out, and have also volunteered at my local brownie group as a young leader.

My Qualifications

I do not have any childcare qualifications, however I have had a lot of experience with children and babysitting, and I am a responsible and reliable person.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no yes no yes no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes no yes no yes yes no
Last Updated: 30/01/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.