Babysitter in Worksop

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2018 Last Updated May 2018 Last Login Nov 2018

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

Hello, my name is Sophie. I am a very warm and bubbly person who enjoys meeting new people. I am currently studying level 3 childcare. I study 2 days a week and work in a nursery 2 days a week also.

My Experience

I currently babysit for my two nephews which I done since they were 5 months old. I am also babysitting for a little girl. However, I only babysit these children every so often (1/2 a month).

My Qualifications

Studying level three childcare.
Fully DBS checked.

My Availability

I am available Tuesday night. All day wednesday and every Friday and Saturday night.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no yes no no no no
Morning no no yes no no no no
Afternoon no no yes no no no no
After School no no yes yes yes no no
Evening no no yes no yes yes no
Overnight no yes no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 23/05/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £5.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.