
Nanny in Leighton Buzzard

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2018 Last Updated Mar 2020 Last Login Aug 2020 Email

My Summary

Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am currently seeking a new opportunity as the current family I support are moving some distance from where I live. I am eighteen years old . I live with my parents and younger sister in Leighton Buzzard, Bedfordshire. I am an energetic individual who loves to be engaged in working with young children. I am enthusiastic, keen and bond well with any child I have cared for. My eldest sister has just had a baby hence the reluctance to move away. I have passed my driving test and have my own car.

My Experience

For two years I have cared for two young children in a nearby village. The youngest was 8 months old when I started there whilst the little girl was two. I work with the Mother who works professionally and attend their address from 9am until 6pm. I prepare and cook for both children and make healthy snacks. The food I cook is often constructed by me as I have a real interest in making food and have done since a child. I take the children to several classes such as gymnastics and rugby tots and will also take them on local days out to the park and woodland. I clean the house where I work and wash clothes and support the Mother wherever needed. As stated the family have decided to start a business some considerable distance from me but, references can be secured illustrating my value.

My Qualifications

GCSE's in English, Maths and Science. Safeguarding qualification and am enrolled onto Pacey where I independently complete various training courses that are relevant to child care.

My Availability

Available from now!

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 03/05/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)

fees would be paid on a monthly basis 4 week period.

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.