Babysitter in Wakefield

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2018 Last Updated Jun 2018 Last Login Jun 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

I’m Sharmain, I’m 35yrs old I have 3 daughters in school, so have over 10 years experience with children. Looking to fill my time whilst my girls are at school, but I’m can be flexible.

My Experience

Looking after my own family and managing a busy home

My Qualifications

I have previously worked for the council, providing care to vulnerable adults. I am DSB checked I have an NVQ level 2&3 in health and social care

My Availability

I’m available from 9.30 to 14.00 Monday-Friday, but can be flexible with notice

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 17/06/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

£9-£10 per hr

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.