Babysitter in London Borough Of Merton

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2018 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login 17 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter

About Me

I'm Brazilian, 35, I live in colliers Wood and I love children.I am punctual, responsible and dynamic.
I know how to prepare healthy and fresh foods.
I have experience with bedtime and how to calm babies.

My Experience

I have experience with newborns and lot of experience with children. I am dynamic and caring.

My Qualifications

I have a lot of experience with children and babies. I am dynamic and caring.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no yes no yes yes no no
Evening no yes no yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes yes
Last Updated: 30/05/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.