Lauren

Nanny in Harlow

Babysitter in Harlow

Female Member since May 2018 Last Updated Jan 2022 Last Login 21 Apr 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
Potty Trainer
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

Hi, I’m 26 years old from Harlow. I am a fun and bubbly person who loves both indoors or outdoors activities with children, I have a caring nature and love watching little ones grow and learn!

My Experience

I currently hold a Level 3 Qualification in childcare and I have worked in childcare for 3 years and also have experience with babysitting and nannying duties! I am currently working in a pub due to having to leave my last nursery for personal reasons but I am looking to pursue a full time nanny career :)

My Qualifications

LEVEL 3 In Childcare
First aid training
SEN training

My Availability

ADHOC

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 02/01/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

£10 an hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.