Avatar for Littlebe
Littlebe

Registered Childminder Job in Widnes

Usually responds within 1 hour

Member since May 2018 Last Updated Feb 2022 Last Login Jun 2022

About Me

Hey everyone I'm Laura I have a little boy called Elijah who is 4 I'm looking for someone that is Ofsted registered so if you are please messages me and take a look at my profile

My Requirements

Registered Childminder
Babysitter
Night Nanny
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Mothers Help

I'd like some that is fun loving bubbly and will be great with Elijah this is a permanent position for the right person they need too be flexible as I do long shifts in work and they can change I would like too find someone that can take Elijah too Simms cross school and pick him up for me 3 days a week and also care for Elijah every other weekend why I do my 12 hours shifts I'd like some that is Ofsted registered and has use of a car as my little boy loves being out i will be doing meet and greats this week and the right person would need too start on the 3rd of march

Laura and Elijah

Elijah can't wait too find his new besties please feel free too what's app me

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Morning no no no no no yes no
Afternoon no no no no no yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 28/02/2022

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.