Avatar for Angela
Angela

Nanny in Pontypridd

Female Member since May 2018 Last Updated Aug 2020 Last Login 09 Aug 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Nanny Share
Potty Trainer

About Me

I am currently working in a nursery but looking to change career slightly and become a live out nanny. I have over 30 years experience in a home care setting and nursery. I have worked with babies and children up to school age and beyond.

My Experience

I have over 30 years experience and training. I have supported children with autism on a one to one basis and hold all the relevant certificates such as first aid, child protection and behaviour management.

My Qualifications

I have a level 3 in early years care and education.

My Availability

I am available week days as a full or part time nanny and for occasional weekend babysitting.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 28/08/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £8.75 per hour (gross)

Negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.