
Nursery Nurse in Hebburn

Babysitter in Hebburn

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2018 Last Updated May 2019 Last Login May 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
CACHE Level 3
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am currently coming to the end of my degree in Primary Education. Over the summer and school holidays I am looking to continue working with children and providing a childcare service at the child's own home.

I am very passionate about childcare and dedicated to providing a professional service to children and families. I would describe myself as hard-working and work well using my own initiative. I am trust worthy and reliable as I can work flexible hours to suit required needs.

I believe that the most important factors of great childcare is ensuring that a child is happy and healthy. From my professional experience, I believe that creating a safe learning environment and working alongside parents is essential when caring for children and promoting engaging learning and development. I belive that a childs memories of their childhood should be filled with happy times and exciting experiences.

Any questions email :)

My Experience

• 2 Years CACHE Level 3 Diploma in Child
Care and Education
• Currently Studying Primary Education at
Northumbria University and have completed
my second year at degree level 1st
• Experience working in Nurserys with
children aged from Birth to 5
• Completed 4 Placements in Primary schools
teaching children aged from 3 to 11
•Babysitting for family and friends

My Qualifications

I have achived a CACHE Level 3 Diploma in Childcare and Education. This qualifies me as a nursery nurse to work with children aged 0 to 5 years. I am also currently studying a degree in Primary Education and just completed my second year.

My Availability

I also work a couple of shifts part time as bar staff/ waitress. These shifts are usually on Friday, Saturday or Sunday Evenings. Overnight care can be provided on request.

I am available weekdays into early evenings and some weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School no yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening no yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 31/05/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nursery work from £6.50 per hour

Summer Care Avaliable for £8.50 per hour. Fees can be negotiated.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nursery Nurse.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.