Au Pair in Cambridge

Babysitter in Cambridge

Member since May 2018 Last Updated Jun 2018 Last Login Aug 2018 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
EU Passport
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

My name is Beatriz lozano and I am a 26 years old Spanish girl. I have now finished the third year of Bachelor's degree in preschool education. I would like to work as au pair, babysitter or nanny.

My Experience

Regarding to my experience, I have taken care of the little children of my cousins. In addition, this year I have been doing internships at a school with 4-year-old children from the end of February until the 25th of May

My Qualifications

I have finished my third year of Bachelor's degree in Preschool Education, Regarding to my qualifications, I have the first aid course and the b1 English level of the official language school. I have recently taken the b2 English level exam

My Availability

I have full availability to work from the 24th of June

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 09/06/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £5.50 per hour
  • Au Pairing from £6.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Au Pair.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.