Au Pair in Cambridge

Babysitter in Cambridge

Male Non-smoker Member since Jun 2018 Last Updated Jan 2019 Last Login 16 Jan 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

i´m a spanish boy who is living in cambridge with the intention of getting the level of english necessary to study in the university philisophy or psychology. i´m a sportman, I've rowed 8 years wiht national merits in Spain, and now I'm rowing in a club in Cambridge.

My Experience

I have experience taking care of children and I have grown up seeing and learning from my mother's work; She has extensive experience leading birth preparation groups, parent groups, baby massages, healthy leisure groups and natural childhood during school vacations. Also I've took care of two boys aged 7 and 9.

My Qualifications

Compulsory Secondary Education. E.S.O.
Currently studying Spanish Bachiller
Course RCP

My Availability

Flexible schedule, I just need time for my studies and sport

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening no no no no no yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes no no yes
Last Updated: 12/01/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Au Pairing from £8.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Warning

This provider has not yet uploaded any documents for validation. Read our Safety Centre and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Au Pair.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.