
Registered Childminder Job in London

Usually responds within 1 hour

Female Member since Jun 2011 Last Updated Aug 2020 Last Login 05 Sep 2020 Email

About Me

I run a children's dance school. Am a single mum of an energetic 9 years old boy and a very quiet (true!) 3 year old old girl .

My Requirements

Registered Childminder
Babysitter
After School Nanny

Hello,

I am looking for a someone able to pick up my eldest from school every day (3:30pm), in Herne Hill and drop him off at my workplaces (East Dulwich/Forest Hill). It is a 20mins task that I am willing to pay as a full hour (£10). Additionally and once a week, he will also need being accompanied downstairs, for his swimming lesson.the extra time would of course be paid.

You are welcome to bring your own children or any other little ones you are caring for, if combining this with other jobs.

Please apply only if genuinely interested or feel free to ask any questions.

Many thanks

Ari

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 30/08/2020

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.