5 stars (1)

Nanny in Brent

Babysitter in Brent

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2018 Last Updated Aug 2019 Last Login 19 Aug 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Newborn Experience

About Me

My name is Karina I am 32 years old I am married, I have 3 children, and I love working with children. I’m living in London since 2015. I am responsible, hardworking, patient, smiley, friendly,energetic, honest.
I have references.

My Experience

last full time job I stayed for 2 years and half , I do Babysiter also, and I am looking for a lovely new family to work, and I have references and experience with children and housekeeper if is interested for you.

My Qualifications

I always worked with nanny and doing babysitting in London as I really love what I do.
My experience raising my children and caring for my nephews helped me a lot to learn, and I intend to qualify even more professionally in that area.

My Availability

I’m available for full time, we can talk, I’m very flexible about.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 11/08/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)

We can talk properly about I'm open to discuss what's best for both of us.

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • Reference (added 26/09/2018)

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for Karina. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

Karina has been working for us for 3 months. She has been a great help, taking care of our little girl (2-5 months old). She is trustworthy, reliable, punctual and a natural with children. In addition to keeping everything neat, clean and organised, she has shown our daughter real warmth and care. We have trusted Karina to take care of everything when me and my husband had to go away for a weekend, knowing that we are leaving our baby (and flat) in good hands. We are sad to see Karina go, the only reason being that we are moving abroad and Karina's life is in London.

  • 5 stars Overall
  • 5 stars Setting
  • 5 stars Cleanliness
  • 5 stars Communication

by about Karina on 10/09/2018


Response by Karina on 10/09/2018:

Thank you for everything Eva !
Was a pleasure to meet you and to look after our angel!
I just want to thank you both the opportunity and the confidence that you have granted me to take care of your most precious thing.
I'll miss you all.

Thank you ❤️
Karina

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.