5 stars (1)

Childminder in Plymouth

Usually responds within 3 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2009 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login 17 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
2 Year Old Free Childcare
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare
Tax-Free Childcare
Flexible Hours

About Me

Hi, My name is Denise . I love working with children , especially the under 5s. I live with my 27 old son a Quantity Surveyer in the Crownhill area, I also have 2 married sons, one a Graphic designer the other a engineer . We have a cat called Kizzy ,and a small dog called Milo. I work Mondays- Wednesday 7.30-5 term time only so I don’t charge for school holidays I take the children out every day , we have lovely times. We go to the park . beach , zoo. , local garden centre , or if the weather is bad we go to a play group. I also belong to a childminding group where we regularly meet for outings etc. I have excellent references from past parents. The children i care for are all well manered and gentle. They really enjoy their time with me, they show this in often not wanting to go home. They are always telling me they have had a lovely day. Telephone for more details.

My Experience

I have been a childminder for 14 years, before that i was a foster parent for 15 years .

My Qualifications

From having my own children and watching them grow and flourish, i then became a Foster Carer, i cared for 43 babies in the 15 years i fostered. I have been a Childminder for 14years. I am registered with Ofsted. I have my First Aid qualification and Safeguarding and a DBS I regulaly go on courses to keep up to date with all aspects of childcare. My best Qualification is the praise from parents and the Happy children at the end of the day. I have some very Glowing References from past parents, and my present ones would gladly answer any questions you may have.

My Availability

I work Monday - Wednesday 7.30 - 5. Term time only

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes no no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 13/11/2019

My Fees

  • Childminding from £4.50 per hour

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for denise perring. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

denise has been looking after my son since he was nine weeks old she is a fantastic child minder who puts in 110% with the children. Every child she has is always very happy and treated with the love and attention you would give your own i would highly recommend her to anyone.

  • 5 stars Overall

by about denise perring on 06/04/2011

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.