Avatar for Emily
Emily

Private Tutor in Horley

Female Member since Jun 2018 Last Updated May 2022 Last Login Jun 2022

My Summary

Primary up to 11 years

About Me

Hello, my names Emily Trott and I’m 27. Currently on maternity leave with my first child. I have been teaching for 5 years and I am keen to continue tutoring children during my maternity leave. I am passionate about teaching and always find a fun way for children to learn. I have vast experience in phonics teaching to enhance any children’s reading.

My Experience

BA HONS primary education at Brighton university
5 years teaching experience : EYFS KS1
Trains others in teaching of phonics
Leader of ‘more able’ students in my current school
Graded outstanding by ofsted

My Qualifications

2:1 Brighton university - BA HONS
Graded outstanding by OFSTED

My Availability

Available anytime throughout the week.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/06/2018

My Fees

  • Tutoring from £12.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.