Avatar for Linda

Linda

Registered Childminder with Special Needs Experience Job in Mersea

Female Member since Jun 2018 Last Updated Jan 2022 Last Login Jul 2022

About Me

Hello ,
I am Linda ,single mum of two , a 14 year old and a 3yr old ,(can't publicly disclose my home address or exact location due to fleeing DV) but I am less than 5miles to Colchester.
It's been a transition for me since having a baby ever since fleeing DV and I am slowly begining to allow myself leave the house and gain my confidence back , I know that as my toddler turns four years this year starting main school, I may need help from time to time with a childminder.

For the past few years aside from Covid and it's interruption,there has been incidents requiring me to have a childminder so I could attend appointments or even birthday dinner ,but because of my fear of living my kids I always decline .

In a nutshell,I am seeking someone who has empathy,deep understanding of a child in special needs (mainly speech and language delay) ,someone who respects confidentiality and safeguarding of children.(you will be my guardian angel if this is you ).

My Requirements

Registered Childminder
Live In Nanny
Night Nanny
Housekeeper
After School Nanny
Maternity Nurse
Part Time Nanny
Special Needs Experience

someone kind,gentle and understanding and knows a lot about Safeguarding,
my eldest son has a statement of education needs due to the abuse we both suffered years ago,
i need someone who has been CRB checked, ofsted registered and someone Flexible as i would need help at anytime .

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.