Avatar for Olivia


Babysitter in Llandudno

Female Member since Jun 2018 Last Updated Oct 2023 Last Login Oct 2023

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

Hi, my name is Olivia, I am experienced and qualified teaching assistant having worked with children for 6 years within different settings, thereafter I am experienced with all age groups.
I completed my level 3 childcare in college in 2017 and completed placement throughout the 2 years within primary schools, additional need schools, play centres, and nurseries.

I am very motivated, organized and hard working, I enjoy being around people and getting to know them. I also enjoy being outside with nature with my two dogs which are a fox red Labrador (2yrs) and a corgi (1 yrs) who are both full of energy but very loveable.

I enjoy and able to be creative and come up with new and interesting ideas/games that are both fun and stimulating for the children I am with.
I would be more than happy doing any house jobs need during my time babysitting.

• I am able to drive and have my own car.
• I have had my DBS updated due to a new job within a school.

My Experience

I completed my Cache level 3 extended diploma in childcare, learning, and development. within this i went on placement within primary schools, additional needs schools, play centers and nurseries, these have been working with children of all ages from babies to 11-year-olds.

I am currently working with a drama, singing and dancing company called PQA, my job role is as a teaching assistant for a poppets group (4-6-year-olds) then going into main academy up to 18 year olds) I do this every Saturday morning, helping the class teacher out if needed and joining in with all the activities. I have been doing this for a year.

I have had experience working with a local supply company for schools doing TA and 1-1 jobs which I enjoyed both.
I am currently have a permanent job working as a TA within a local school in their nursery class doing fun activities organised by the teacher and helping with their development skills, whilst also doing floor based games with the children and any general classroom jobs for the teacher.

My Qualifications

I have GCSE's and A-levels (BTEC) as I did 6th form at my high school.
I also attended Llandrillo college where I got my CACHE level 3 diploma in children's learning and development.
Within this 2 years college course, we did-
a certificate in paediatric first aid, design to smile and food hygiene.

I have a full clean drivers licence and a car and have been driving for 4 years.

My Availability

I have a primary school teaching assistant job, so I work 8.30am-3.30pm Monday to Friday therefore I would only be able to do after-school babysitting from 4 onwards Monday-Friday.

On Saturdays I would only be able to do afternoon-evenings babysitting as I have a Saturday morning job 9am-1.30pm.
Sundays I would be able to do any time.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no yes
Afternoon no no no no no no yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 02/10/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

babysitting from - £7.00 per hour

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.