Nanny in Winchester

Babysitter in Winchester

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2018 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login 22 Oct 2019 Email

My Summary

Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

I am friendly, mature and I love to work with children. I'm currently working full time at Next PLC as a department manager but I am keen to change my career. I have lots of experience in babysitting between the ages of a new born and 8 years old.

My Experience

My experience involves part time nannying two afternoons a week, and general babysitting for a mixture of children.

I got involved in all aspects of their care including preparing food, dressing, playing and settling down for naps.

My Qualifications

GCSE
First Aid
Double Health and Social Care A Level- C

My Availability

Monday-Friday 7.30am-7pm

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 07/10/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £8.00 per hour (gross)

To be discussed upon interview

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.