Nanny in Southampton

Babysitter in Southampton

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2018 Last Updated Jan 2019 Last Login Apr 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Time Nanny

About Me

I consider myself to be outgoing, bubbly, approachable, reliable and above all a great lover of children. I have had a few years experience working with children which you will see below. I also have a car and full driving license.

My Experience

I am 21 years old and have level 2 child care. I have worked in a number of nurseries and schools with children ages 2-11. I also have experienced of personal one to one care with special needs and disabilities. Also I have worked in a disabled school for a while where I was able to get my handling and moving training and my feeding training

My Qualifications

Child development- B
Child care- level 2
Teacher assistance course level 2 - Pass

My Availability

To be discussed with parents/ Carer

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 21/01/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Warning

This provider has not yet uploaded any documents for validation. Read our Safety Centre and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.