Nanny in Canterbury

Babysitter in Canterbury

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2018 Last Updated Feb 2019 Last Login May 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
After School Nanny
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am 19 years old, and a university student at the University of Kent - I am extremely flexible, with my own car, and live in Canterbury all year round. I have lots of experience with young children ageing from newborn -12 years. I worked at a children's play area for two years, and have a younger sister of my own who I look after frequently. I also babysit for many families who are available for reference. I love children, being active, and helping them learn and develop, and have plenty of experience looking after them.

Please feel free to email me

My Experience

2 years experience working at Children's play area (0-12 years old)
Babysitting experience

My Qualifications

I have 5 GCSE's A*-C as well as 3 A Levels at ABB.

My Availability

I am available full-time at the needs of the parents.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 09/02/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)

£6-£8 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.