AishaSul

Private Tutor in Preston

Babysitter in Preston

Female Member since Jun 2018 Last Updated Jan 2022 Last Login Jan 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Maths Tutor
Biology Tutor
Chemistry Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
GCSE
A-Level
Virtual Tutor
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hi, I’m a 4th year student doctor studying at UCLan in Preston.

My Experience

I have experience of working as a private tutor for about 5 years now. I’ve worked with a range of students from primary school up to A level students teaching maths, science (biology and chemistry) and languages (Arabic and Turkish).

My Qualifications

I’m currently in my fourth year of medicine. I graduated A levels with A* in Maths, biology and chemistry. Due to the nature of my educational training, I also have first aid training and know how to perform basic life support.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 11/01/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.50 per hour
  • Tutoring from £20.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.