Au Pair in Hammersmith And Fulham

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2018 Last Updated Jun 2019 Last Login 23 Jun 2019 Email

My Summary

EU Passport

About Me

*LOOKING FOR START IN ASAP UNTIL THE FIRST WEEK OF SEPTEMBER* My name is Carmen, I am 21 years old, but in September I turn 22. I´m from Murcia, Spain. I'm looking for a host family. I hope we can know each other letting me be part of your family during this summer holidays.
About myself I love traveling and meeting other cities and cultures. For this reason, I don't have any problem related to live abroad during a period of time. I study at the university. Other than children, I love animals, nature, to do outdoors activities. Also, I like swimming, singing and I'm learning to play the guitar.
First of all, I want to be an au pair because I love children and traveling around the world. Also I would like to improve my English. In addition, I want to live the experience of living in another city.

My Experience

I belong to a large family: we´re nine siblings. For this reason, I know what means to live with people around one's self and to work at home.
I have a lot of experience working as a babysitter since I was 15. I have taken care of children among babys (youngers than a year) and children until 13 years. Also, I went to Belgium to care for eight kids from a single family. Besides of working, I was a volunteer in a summer camp with children from the poorest zones of Lima (Perú).

My Qualifications

I'm not uploading the DBS check, but I can provide the information to the family who ask me.

My Availability

I'm available from the middle of June until the first week of september.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes no no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes no no no
Last Updated: 02/06/2019

My Fees

  • Au Pairing from £6.00 per hour (gross)

I can be flexible with the fees.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Au Pair.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.