Nanny in London Borough Of Merton

Babysitter in London Borough Of Merton

Usually responds within 1 hour

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2018 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login 04 Dec 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
First Aid Training

About Me

Dear Families,

My name is Sandra, i'm 29 years old and I'm from Alicante (Spain) but I moved to London 1 year ago.
I consider myself a hard-working person, caring, funny, outgoing person, responsible and I love children and I enjoy a lot of them.
I have more than 9 years of experience looking after children. In Spain I was working in a school during 9 years as a dinning instructor also I organized activities for them.
I was looking after my niece since she was a baby (6 months) until she was 2 years old and I really enjoyed with her and here in London I was working as an au pair and i was looking after two girls (5,9)
Currently I'm working as a nanny live In based in BALHAM (SW London) and I'm looking after 3 children
( B9,B8,G2) but I want to looking for another job as a nanny live in/live out as well.

I'm looking a Nanny LIVE IN/ LIVE OUT JOB POSITION,starting in NOVEMBER,DECEMBER 2019.

Thanks for reading my profile, if you have any question don't hesitate to contact me and hope we can talk soon.

Thanks so much

Sandra

My Experience

Since 2009 I’m working in a school as a dinning instructor, supervising and helping the children at lunch time and also we do a lot of activities with them like painting,crafts,dancing,tell stories.. I love children and I enjoy a lot working with them.
Also I have experience looking after babies, I was looking after my niece since she was a baby (6 months) until she was 2 years old. My tasks with her were: change diapers, prepare her bottles, feed her, walks to the park, put her in bed, bath her and when she was 1/2 years old I started to speak with her in English, teach her songs, tell stories...

Here in London I was working as an au pair and I was looking after of two lovely girls (5,9 years old) and we did lot of activities together and we have fun.Also I did some babysitting to different families.

I'm working as a nanny live in,based in Balham and I look after 3 children:(B9,B8,G2) my task with them are: during the morning I'm with the little girl so we do activities together, go with her to playgroups,bath her,prepare her lunch and after pick up the boys to the school, drop them off/pick up from the after school activities and prepare their dinner.
*I have references available ( Spanish references and UK references too) if you needed..

My Qualifications

I have my First Aid Certificate, I got it last year in First Aid for Live here in Balham, I have lot of years of experience with children, in Spain more 9 years of experience and also here in United Kingdom and a good level of English with certificate. I can consider register as a Ofsted Nanny if you need it. Also i have my Paediatric First Aid Certificate.

My Availability

I have FULL availability for start on November-December 2019.
I'M LOOKING FOR A NANNY LIVE IN /LIVE OUT POSITION

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 13/10/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (net)

$11 p/hour ( net)

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • First Aid Certificate: Paediatric First Aid Certificate (added 13/10/2019)
  • Full CV (added 13/10/2019)
  • Reference: REFERENCE MY NIECE (added 13/10/2019)
  • Reference: REFERENCE (added 13/10/2019)
  • Reference: REFERENCE (added 13/10/2019)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.