5 stars (3)

Nanny in Birmingham

Babysitter in Birmingham

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2018 Last Updated Feb 2020 Last Login 03 Jul 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
DBS Check
Mothers Help

About Me

I would describe myself as a hard worker and truthful person who loves learn from others and always interested in continue learning.

I am a responsible person who have lots of experience in different areas but always working with people. My experience in hospitality helped me with my social skills and the experience with children teach me that I am a really enthusiastic person who loves working with children and watch them grow up.

As a spanish native I can help your children with the Spanish language as is an important language nowadays.

My Experience

-Nanny live-out in Sutton Coldfield from September 2019 to December 2019. Taking care of two children, 3 years and 4 months. Bath them sometimes, feed them, taking them to playgroups, to the park and helping them with their development. References available.
-Au pair plus in Sutton Coldfield from October 2017 to May 2019. Taking care of a girl who was 1 years old . Bath her, feed her, taking her to playgroups, to the park and helping her with her spanish language and with her toilet training. Reference available.

-Doing babysitting for family and friends children.

-House-Keeper live in. July to September 2014. Cadiz Spain. Cleaning the house and taking care of two children (2 and 4 years old). Keep the children occupied doing activities based in the children interest and their ages. Also cooking healthy lunches and dinner for them. Ironing their family clothes and doing house duties.

My Qualifications

-Pediatric First Aid.
-Common core of skills and knowledge.

My Availability

Looking for nanny job.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 17/01/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

9£ per hour.

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • DBS Check (added 31/01/2019)

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for Ana. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

Ana is beeing an au pair 15 months living with us.
She is lovely and really caring. My daughter loves her and she became part of the family.
She always try to help and you can count on her.
I can give references for her if is need it.

  • 5 stars Overall
  • 5 stars Setting
  • 5 stars Cleanliness
  • 5 stars Food
  • 5 stars Communication

by about Ana on 03/07/2019

I am pleased to say that my experience with Ana has always been great. Ana goes out of the way to help me whenever she can. She is a kind and caring individual, great with the kids

  • 5 stars Overall

by about Ana on 01/05/2019

My husband and I were staying at The Belfry and desperate for a dinner alone.

Ana came to babysit for us last minute. Due to the locality Ana came in a taxi and we were able to go out for dinner.

Our daughter enjoyed being with Ana before she was put to bed at the allotted time, and she fell asleep quickly. (That says that our daughter was comfortable with her).

Ana sent me a few messages during the evening with positive updates that helped reassure us that everything was going well.

I would recommend Ana for babysitting.

Ana doesn’t have her own car. We set a higher rate of pay than Ana advertises because of the inconvenience of the location knowing that she would have the expense of a taxi transfer.

Muchas gracias Ana.

  • 5 stars Overall
  • 5 stars Cleanliness
  • 5 stars Communication

by about Ana on 23/06/2018

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.