Babysitter in Ashfield

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2018 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login Sep 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

I'm a 22 year old young women who absolutely adores children. I have many nieces and nephews ranging from the age of 1 - 15 and I have looked after all of these when neccesssry.

I have worked in a school for 6 weeks as part of my education degree.

My Experience

6 week placement in primary school as part of my degree.
Degree in education.
Young children within the family.

My Qualifications

Degree in education.
A-levels in psychology, sociology and health and social care.
11 GCSES
Level 4 in education, chikdhood and youth.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 09/06/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

My fees can be discussed

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.