Avatar for Cindy


Nanny in Brighton (also available for babysitting)

Female Member since Jun 2018 Last Updated Feb 2024 Last Login Mar 2024

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hi I’m Cindy.
I am a friendly,very reliable/trustworthy person.
Young at heart. Very nurturing.
I love being out and about and busy, having fun,doing lots of activities,going to the park and different groups.
Splashing about in the puddles.
Indoors I like to bake and do lots of crafts.
I am looking for a family in need of a loving nanny.
I am a mother of 2. A daughter who is now 20 and at university and a son who is at senior school.
I am married to my husband and we have been together over 20 years.
I have a clean driving license and have my own car.

My Experience

I am a fully qualified in childcare nvq level 2 and nvq level 3 since 1998. Worked in nurseries and various schools. I have my first aid certificate and lots of various different other certificates. DBS checked.
I have plenty of childcare experience including lots of babysitting, running childcare/multisport clubs and holiday clubs.
Experience of newborn care.
I am currently working in a local school.
I come from a large family growing up with lots of younger siblings and now nieces and nephews.
Over 20 years of childcare experience.
CV available on request.

My Qualifications

Level 2 childcare
Level 3 childcare
First aid
Childrens exercise and fitness
Aerobics instructor
Level 1 football coach
Safeguarding children course
Welfare officer
All certificates available to view if you choose to meet with me.

My Availability

Full time/part time
I am happy to do early mornings/school drop offs ,and pick ups/evenings.
I can be available on weekends.
Available for school holiday care.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 17/02/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)


My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 30/01/2024)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.