Nanny in Bath

Babysitter in Bath

Member since Jun 2018 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login 19 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny

About Me

Hello! I am Currently studying at Norland College training to become a Norland nanny. I highly look forward to meeting you and your children!

My Experience

I have been lucky enough to have had many opportunities working in all types of child care settings working with children of all ages! Firstly, I have completed work experience and voluntary work in a nursery working with children aged 4 weeks months to 12 years. Over the past two years I have dedicated one afternoon each week to complete some voluntary work in a local primary school, which has been a great opportunity! I have obtained a job for just over two years working at a after school/ holiday club where I have worked with primary school aged children, which again has been great and I have made some amazing bonds with the children there. Lastly , I have babysat for many different families with children from 2 months to 11 years over the past two years where I have had a range of different responsibilities. I have thoroughly appreciated the trust and responsibility parents have put in me in looking after their children and their house!

My Qualifications

Currently studying at Norland working towards my BA degree in childcare. Obtain a level 4 childcare qualification and I have a full DBS and full uk driving licence

My Availability

I am fairly flexible for weekdays. I normally have around 2/3 days of a week and my availability varies for weekends however this is always changing so feel free to message more about this!!

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 18/11/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

£9 an hour is my current fee for the families I work for however I am more than happy to discuss this!

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.