Donna

Childminder in Larkhall

Usually responds within 1 hour

Female Member since Jun 2018 Last Updated Jun 2021 Last Login 06 Jan 2022

My Summary

Scotland Care Inspectorate Registered
First Aid Training
Newborn Experience
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
Flexible Hours

About Me

Hi, My names Donna, I live in Larkhall with my husband and my 4year old son and of course our pet pooch millie! I'm fun, energetic and very friendly, I always give my all into looking after children to make them feel like there in their 2nd home! I started Childminding in Sep 2018.
Childcare is all I have ever known and has been my chosen career since the moment I left school, I have 15years nursery nurse experience and chose to run my own business and take up childminding, its the best choice I ever made! I have a great passion for working with children, helping them learn and grow is such a rewarding job!

My Experience

I have worked within nursery environments for 10+ years therefore have a great amount of experience caring for children! I gained my Svq 3 in childcare and education in 2007 and have worked with children ever since! I am very aware of all aspects of curriculum for excellence and together we can documents to ensure the highest standard of care and learning is being met for every child within my home. I am first aid trained and also hold other certificates such as food hygeine, autism, cot death, positive behaviour and curriculum training. I aim to provide the highest quality of care and learning for any child within my home, I always ensure the fun in learning is always on point!! :-)

My Qualifications

Svq level 3 in childcare and education.
Care inspectorate Registerd.
Various knowledge on other courses, certificates gained.

My Availability

Mon to Friday. 7.30am - 6.30pm (could be flexible with hrs if needed)

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 03/06/2021

My Fees

  • Childminding from £4.00 per hour

£4 per hour.

My Local Schools

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.