Yolanta
image/svg+xml

Nanny in Oxford

Female Member since Jun 2018 Last Updated Jun 2021 Last Login Oct 2021 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Mothers Help
Potty Trainer
Key Worker Childcare

About Me

I am a nanny working in Headington, Oxford, in the customers homes with their children. I am not looking for the position at the moment, I am busy all week.

My Experience

Experience with children from 6 months to 15 yrs old as a nanny, childminder and primary school teacher.

My Qualifications

Cracow University of Pedagogy Languages Studies- Master of Arts and Postgraduate Studies. Training in care assistance and paediatric first aid, food safety, moving and handling, housekeeping and quality customer service.

My Availability

I am busy already.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 10/06/2021

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

My Local Schools

My Documents

  • First Aid Certificate (added 28/04/2021)
  • image/svg+xml Ofsted Certificate (added 27/04/2021)
  • DBS Check (added 27/04/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.