Avatar for Pippa


Nanny in Tibbermore (also available for babysitting)

Female Member since Jun 2018 Last Updated Jan 2023 Last Login Mar 2024

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Own Car
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a hard working, proactive, self starter with very strong attention to detail and time keeping. I have a positive personality that is infectious and possess excellent communications skills in English. Graduated in 2020, studying BMus (Hons) degree in Popular Performance and Vocals at BIMM, London and coming from an independent boarding school in Scotland (Strathallan), I am an individual who is self-sufficient and confident and I thrive on new challenges, roles and experiences both within a team and working on my own.

My Experience

Au Pair to family of 3 young children, Archie 8, Zoe 7 and Charlie 5. I have known the Reid Family all of my life and have spent many summer holidays visiting the farm and helping out with the children. This role involved playing and keeping the children occupied, helping out at meal times, taking the children to the park and assisting with light housekeeping duties – setting the table for meals, tidying after meals, laundry, hoovering, ironing etc.
I spent a number of weeks travelling to Kenya and volunteering at an Orphanage for children aged 0 – 17. This role required me to look after the babies’ daily care – feeding, changing, bathing, playing etc. I was also required to teach singing to some of the older children, play sports and work in the kitchen helping prepare food, serve to the children, clear away after meals.
In 2021, I took on a full time nanny role for a lovely family with a 6 month old and a 2 year old. I looked after the children for 9 months until they both went to nursery. I became part of the family very quickly and still spend time with the family regularly to this day! My role included feeding, changing nappies, making up bottles, cooking, doing light housework, bathing the children, interacting and being creative in activities with them, taking them to the park, swimming, play groups etc and keeping them in a good, steady routine.
After this role, I went straight into another full time role where I nannied 2 lovely boys aged 8 and 10 years old. I would give them breakfast, prepare their school lunches, take them to and from school. They loved their activities which I would take them to after school, helped with homework, played lots of games outside and cooked dinner. We baked lots of banana bread in the holidays aswell as becoming great snooker players! I also took care of light housework duties and gave the pets lots of attention!

My Qualifications

Full UK Driving License
10 GCSEs
4 Highers
BMus(Hons) in Music

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 23/01/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £14.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £14.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 14/08/2023)


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.