Nanny in Royal Borough Of Kingston Upon Thames

Babysitter in Royal Borough Of Kingston Upon Thames

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2018 Last Updated Jul 2019 Last Login Mar 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Nanny Housekeeper
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Nanny Share

About Me

I can offer childcare all ages, including toddlers, new borns and twins. I'am a mum of 3 children myself, twin boys 6.5 and girl 4.5. I take care of all aspects related to looking after children, as well as help with anything required for your family - housekeeping, cooking, appointments, errands.
I will be available from September 9am-3pm in Kingston around KT1.

My Experience

Working as a Teaching Assistant in Polish School, London, occasional babysitting for other families and experience of looking after 3 children as a mum, twin boys currently 6.5 and girl 4.5

My Qualifications

Teaching Assistant in School.
Bringing up 3 of my children, including twin boys.

My Availability

I'm available from September, Monday-Friday 9am-3pm, evenings and weekends, around Kingston KT1.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no yes
Afternoon no no no no no no yes
After School no no no no no no yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 03/07/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

£12/nph

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.