Au Pair Job in Worcester Park

Female Member since Jun 2018 Last Updated Jun 2018 Last Login Jan 2019 Email

About Me

Hello there. We are looking for an au pair to join our family and help look after my 5 year old daughter. My daughter’s name is Angel and she is at full time school. I am divorced from her father, and she spends alternate weekends and Thursday nights with her Dad. My partner also has a daughter who stays with us alternate weekends and on Wednesdays. You would mainly be caring for Angel during Monday to Friday. I am also pregnant and we are expecting a baby girl in October this year. I will have 4 months off for maternity leave but will still need support for Angel during this time. My daughter goes to school 8.30am until 15.15pm Monday to Friday. This gives you plenty of time to yourself, and I can arrange for you to attend an English class some days while she is at school if you want. Angel loves princesses, pink, drawing, painting and animals. Her favourite animals are dolphins. She is very happy and well behaved and will show you respect as well as lots of love and cuddles! We have 3 little white dogs, 2 cats and two dwarf rabbits. We need someone that can drive you will have your own car, a white fiat 500 automatic. We love rugby and taking the girls to fun activities and theme parks. We have yearly membership to most uk attractions. We like to do activities at the weekend and go for nice dinners. We also like to have friends over and play music, have lots of giggles, and drink wine! We also like to go away for weekends and spend time at the beach. You would be welcome you to join in or you would have plenty of free time. We like holidays and travel, along with lots of fun and parties. We would want someone who was happy to come on beach and ski holidays with us. We need someone to start asap.

My Requirements

Au Pair

I work full time and will generally be at work Monday to Friday 9am until 5:30pm. However my work is quite flexible and I can also work from home when needed. I like Angel to have lots of fun and play. I would need you to help get Angel ready for school in the morning and drive her to school. You would then be asked to pick her up from school in the afternoon 4 times a week. You could then play with her, take her to the park, do activities such as painting. Make her dinner and bath her, so she is ready for bed. We would also pay for you to go to English school twice a week while Angel is at school, if you wanted. I would ask that you walk the dogs Monday to Friday and look after the cats and rabbits including feeding them breakfast and dinner. We would also need help with average housework and washing. Especially, keeping the children’s playroom and bedroom tidy.

We would provide a double room with wifi and sky tv. You would have your own automatic car and mobile phone. You would have free time when Angel is at school , evenings and weekends, and when she is with her Dad. Although, you would also be more than welcome to join in with family life. Most importantly we would want someone fun who would bring love and laughter to the family.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.