Nanny in London Borough Of Brent

Babysitter in London Borough Of Brent

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2018 Last Updated Feb 2019 Last Login Mar 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Time Nanny

About Me

Self-motivated,intelligent and result driven individual with extensive experience as Nanny and nurse. Clearly demonstrated effective team working skills and a collaborative approach to operational procedures. Highly adaptable and capable to learn new processes and procedures quickly and efficiently. Developed the ability to use own initiative to successfully handle and quality control all the entrusted information. Established ability to communicate on all levels and via all formats, whilst adapting effectively to the needs of the receiver.

My Experience

Three years as Nanny in Spain (January 2015 -January 2016)
-taking care of the children(bathing, making food), taking them to the playground and park walks, cleaning they're bedrooms and doimg light housework
One year working in the Hospital 2015 Voluntarily
-taking care of patients, doing injections, checking blood pressure and medication administration
Six months in the analysis laboratory February 2017 and I'm h work in August.
-Blood collection and reception patients
In September 2017 -July 2018 I was sole charge nanny for 2 children (4 and 7 years old )
In September 2018 I’m working for another Spanish family like sole charge nanny (18 months old baby boy )
January 2019 I was sole charge temporary nanny for 14 months old baby

My Qualifications

Training
• Postliceal general nursing
• Volunteering in the children's hospital
• First Aid and CPR certificate
Education
• Post – Highschool „Christiana” 2013-2016
-Speciality- Nursing
• College „Samuil Isopescu,Suceava „ 2009-2013

My Availability

- Fluent in Romanian,Spanish and English
• Good planning and organizational skills
• Lots of energy and stamina
• Ability to cope with unexpected situations and stay calm under pressure

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 12/02/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (net)

I collect my fees every week , Friday .

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.