
Nanny in Rugby

Babysitter in Rugby

Usually responds within 4 hours

Non-smoker Member since Jun 2018 Last Updated Dec 2020 Last Login 21 Feb 2021 Email

My Summary

Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I am 25years of age, I’ve been in childcare for the last 7 years currently nannying for a family children aged 5&7 . I also work as mothers help in between school times for two boys aged 3&5. I am a friendly , active person looking to build a career within childcare. I have good communication skills and am good with time keeping, enjoying to be organised.

My Experience

Throughout my time as a nanny I drop and collect the children from school , take them to and support them at club activities , care for their needs such as feeding, nappy changing , carry out day to day cleaning jobs and developing their education through a range of play inside and outside meeting their interests and needs .

I have worked in a nursery with children between 16months-26months. I also work with other rooms around the nursery from up to the age of 5years and will cover in other rooms when needed. I work alongside the EYFS and Time to talk to plan activties and track for the children to aid their development. Throughout my job role I have changed nappies, potty trained , made up bottles, planned and supported indivdual and group activties for the children’s interest, completed risk assessments , developing children’s reading and writing , worked alongside parents meeting there needs and carrying out parents evenings.
With work experience I have also worked at Long Lawford primary school as a teaching assistant role helping with children’s development with reading and writing . Being involved with planning and participating with activities and handing over and communicating with the parents.

My Qualifications

I attended college for two years and completed a Childcare and Education CACHE LEVEL 3 course .
Throughout my time in my job roles I have attended and achieved
First aid training
Childcare protection training
Team building level 2 course

My Availability

Ideally looking for a full time position.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School no no yes no no no no
Evening no no yes no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 31/12/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (net)
  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.